How do the Track, Edit, and Delete features work?

Article ID: 101
Last updated: 24 Feb, 2017
Views: 17911

Through 123Greetings Connect’s advanced tracking system you can see the exact status of the ecards that you have sent in the last 30 days. You also have the ability to edit or delete ecards that have not been viewed yet by the recipients.

To track an ecard that you have sent in last 30 days, please follow these instructions:
- Login or Sign up to 123Greetings Connect with the same email address that you used to send the ecard.
- Confirm your email address if you have not done so.
- Click on "My ecards" section and click on the “Sent” tab, and you can see the exact status of the ecards that you have sent in the last 30 days.
- If you want to further drill down on the delivery status you can click on the track button ( ) from the Actions column.

To edit an ecard please follow these instructions:
- Login to 123Greetings Connect.
- Click on "My ecards" section and click on the “Sent” tab.
- Click on the edit button () present beside the ecard number in the Actions column.
- Edit the desired fields* and click on “Save” button and your ecard will be delivered with all the changes you have made.
 
*Editable fields are Receiver Name, Receiver Email Address, Delivery Date and Personalized Message.

To delete an ecard please follow these instructions:
- Login to 123Greetings Connect.
- Click on "My ecards" section and click on the “Sent” tab.
- Click on the delete button () present beside the ecard number in the Actions column.

This article was:   Helpful | Not Helpful
Prev   Next
If I send an ecard to someone will that ecard and its message...     How can I upload image/ photo for my Profile?