How can I cancel or delete an ecard that I have sent?

Through the advanced tracking system 123Greetings Connect you can see the exact status of the ecards that you have sent in the last 30 days. You also have the ability to delete or cancel the ecards that have not been viewed yet by the recipients.

To delete an ecard please follow these instructions:
- Login or Sign up to 123Greetings Connect with the same email address that
  you used to send the ecard.
- Confirm your email address if you have not done so.
- Click on "My ecards" section and click on the “Sent” tab.
- Click on the delete button (Delete) present beside the ecard number in Actions column.