How can I cancel or delete an ecard that I have sent?

Article ID: 61
Last updated: 29 Aug, 2018

Through the advanced tracking system 123Greetings Connect you can see the exact status of the ecards that you have sent in the last 30 days. You also have the ability to delete or cancel the ecards that have not been viewed yet by the recipients.

To delete an ecard please follow these instructions:
- Login or Sign up to 123Greetings Connect with the same email address that
  you used to send the ecard.
- Confirm your email address if you have not done so.
- Click on "My ecards" section and click on the “Sent” tab.
- Click on the delete button (Delete) present beside the ecard number in Actions column.

This article was:   Helpful | Not helpful Report an issue


Article ID: 61
Last updated: 29 Aug, 2018
Revision: 1
Views: 173953
print  Print pdf  Export to PDF email  Subscribe share  Share pool  Add to pool
Prev     Next
How can I track my ecard or check whether the ecard has been...       Can I send an email reminder to someone who has not viewed my...